Prime Minister Office

More on About PM Office

The Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia’s Office of the Prime Minister is currently restructuring under the premiership of Prime Minister Abiy Ahmed. Under the new structure the Office comprises six structures.

These include the:

  1. Prime Minister’s Agenda Setting
  2. Policy and Performance Management Units
  3. Press Secretariat
  4. National Security Department
  5. Office of the First Lady
  6. Republican Guard